Federal Charm – ‘Passenger’ : Digital Download

The eagerly awaited third Federal Charm album, and the first featuring the new line-up of original members Paul Bowe (guitar) and L.D. Morawski (bass) and now with new drummer, Josh Zahler, and new singer, Tom Guyer.

‘Passenger’ was recorded & produced by Federal Charm & John Simms, who is also sound engineer for fellow Stockport band, ‘Blossoms’.

“John was really good to work with,” says Paul, “He’s highly technical, has a great set of ears and commands an invaluable ability to locate and add that missing ingredient to make a song stand out from the crowd. Previously, the recording process for the first two Federal Charm albums was very much, “Strat in? Go! Les Paul? Go!…” For ‘Passenger', a great deal of care and attention was taken with the pre-production, which ultimately benefited the all-round sound. It’s a heavier album. There was no way to tame the beast.”

11 tracks from the very top drawer, featuring the lift-off singles ‘Choke’, ’Swing Sinner’, and ‘Halo’.

Click here to go to iTunes or here for Amazon or else you chose to go where you normally go to for your MP3 material.

Price: £6.99

Updating cart...