Federal Charm – ‘Crossed Wires’ : Digital Download

The Federal Charm mini-album released between the 'Across The Divide' and 'Passenger' albums.

Eight tracks featuring acoustic versions of songs that appeared on the debut album, 'Federal Charm' and 'Across The Divide', including 'Guess What', 'The Stray', 'Silhouette' and 'Somebody Help Me'.

For more information & to get yours now go to iTunes or Amazon or wherever you normally go to for your MP3 material.

Price: £7.92

Updating cart...