wire-sound logo

Federal Charm – ‘Across The Divide’ : CD


488 in stock

Category: Tag:


The second Federal Charm album.

‘Federal Charm invest swaggering riffs, sleazy flourishes and cinder-raw vocals with a confidence that is utterly winning’Classic Rock

Drawing from a deep well, spanning the classic rock curve from the Allman Brothers to Zeppelin, stopping off on the way to pay a call into Thin Lizzy, and with the indie blues of The Black Keys and the contemporary bluster of Rival Sons, Federal Charm are full of melodic twin-guitar twists and stop-start rhythms. Their fresh direction has turned many an industry head, describing the band as having the most cutting-edge sound in recent years.

Tracklisting :

1. Master Plan
2. Guess What
3. No More
4. These Four Walls
5. Hercules
6. Give Me Everything
7. Silhouette
8. God, Forsaken
9. Push
10. The Thrill
11. Walk Away (Time & Time Again)

‘Great riffs. Fantastic musicianship. Phenomenal vocals. Really good songs. Their big sound cannot be restrained’Amazon