Magazine – ‘Real Life + Thereafter’ : Digital Download

The official DVD release of the February 2009 shows is SOLD OUT, but a stereo recording, straight from the desk, of 11 barnstorming tracks from the show at The Forum, London is not. Available where you buy your usual digital downloads. Now. Bingo!

Tracklisting : The Light Pours Out Of Me, Model Worker, Because You're Frightened, Rhythm Of Cruelty, This Poison, A Song From Under The Floorboards, Permafrost, Twenty Years Ago, Definitive Gaze, Shot By Both Sides and Thank You (Fallettinme Be Mice Elf Agin).

Recorded at Hurrah, New York, 02/08/79

  1. My Tulpa
  2. Parade

Recorded at The Whisky A Go-Go, Los Angeles, 01/09/79

  1. Cut-Out Shapes
  2. Burst
  3. Motorcade
  4. Rhythm of Cruelty
  5. Permafrost
  6. The Light Pours Out Of Me
  7. Shot By Both Sides

Recorded at The Family Hotel, Sydney, 20/09/80

  1. I Love You, You Big Dummy
  2. Feed The Enemy
  3. Model Worker
  4. Stuck
  5. Sweetheart Contract
  6. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
  7. 20 Years Ago
  8. Definitive Gaze

All tracks were recorded on each night, through the mixing desk, and the knobs twiddled with after the fact by the keyboard wizard, Dave Formula. Oh, there has to a twist. Wot? No Pinball Wizard.

Price: £8.00

Updating cart...