wire-sound logo


Federal Charm – ‘Passenger’ : 11 Track CD

Federal Charm, release their third album, ‘Passenger’, worldwide, on the Wire–Sound label. Available in the ever-popular CD format, as a digital download, and as a limited edition vinyl LP.

After the 2016 Planet Rock Roadstars co-headline tour with SIMO & Aaron Keylock, Federal Charm amicably parted ways with vocalist & guitarist, Nick Bowden and drummer, Danny Rigg. Founder members, Paul Bowe (guitar) and LD Morawski (bass), then recruited new vocalist & frontman Tom Guyer and drummer Josh Zahler.

Federal Charm’s new heavy blues-rock musical direction and style has organically evolved since the band’s second album, ‘Across The Divide’. Tom Guyer’s powerful and characterful voice led to immediate chemistry as he joined Paul & LD in writing this third album. His wide vocal range opened up new creative possibilities and added an exciting and new dynamic that complements Federal Charm’s exhilarating sound. New drummer, Josh Zahler, adds his own distinctive drumming style and grooves to the band’s pulsating rhythm section.

Title : Passenger
Artist : Federal Charm
Format : LP / CD / DL
Label : Wire-Sound
Cat # : WIRED 43

Click HERE to order the CD or HERE to order your vinyl LP. Alternatively, go to iTunes or Amazon for your digital versions.